Alcohol Kills…Kills more than just People.

Too bad I was involved this time. Its funny really how I havent realized the magnitude of all the things that happenned to me the past week and now I seem to be so cool about it. But just you wait for a couple of weeks and by then if I havent found something really big to grab my attention, only God have mercy on my soul!

So what is it that I am ranting about so much? Well i guess you have to wait till I get Internet connection in my home..which is another 2-3 days. And then I will talk.

Alcohol kills…..hey lets drink to that!

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on May 31, 2007, in Alcohol, The things that happen only to ME.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

