A Post gone wrong

I had written a really relevant post taking about 1 1/2 hours and in the end it got deleted because of some Post Data shit.

And I lost my mood to reproduce the same thing again. Maybe sometime when I get into the mood again, I will write it. Well here is how it ends:

” Wake up, and face me
Don’t play dead, cause maybe
Someday I’ll walk away and say
You dissapoint me
Maybe you’re better off this way”

-Passive by A Perfect Circle.

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on October 10, 2007, in Arbit, The things that happen only to ME.... Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. poor soul… Henceforth use the time tested method of MSword-> wordpress… or in your case.. Miktex-> WP

  2. yeah…making sure of that nowadays…
    but looks like i cannot really reproduce the same post again..
    either way, LaTeX rocks!

  1. Pingback: About Time… « Rectilinear Redemption

Leave a Reply

