Out of Connection…

Thats right! I am out of Internet connection since the past few days and thats the reason why I havent been able to put up new posts. Frankly speaking, I have a hell lot to say. I had been to Bombay to attend Mood-Indigo, the annual cultural fest of IIT Bombay. There is a hell lot to be told about that. Also I have to say about my second not so sublime encounter with CHIVAS REGAL. All this and more in my next few posts…..

So my esteemed (non-existent) readers, please be patient. I shall write soon!

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on January 4, 2008, in Alcohol, Arbit. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

