Post B.Tech High No. 3 & 4

Thanks largely to my good friend with a SHADY VOICE, I was stabbed on Friday with my efforts to get drunk again. But of course I only had to wait till Saturday night thats yesterday to consume alcohol again! But unfortunately I couldn’t have much. Just didn’t go in.

Same with today. Though I have more stuff right now, I don’t have glasses or for that matter company to drink. Just finished with half a litre of FOSTER’S beer. Most likely will stop at that.

Tomorrow the last quiz of the semester will be held in the block and there will be lots of booze. Will definitely get high then.

Have lots to say actually but will write them all once I am in a mood to do so. Will most likely be leaving hostel for good on Tuesday. Cant really believe it still.

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on April 21, 2008, in Alcohol, Arbit, My sense of Humour, NITK, The things that happen only to ME.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

