Somethin I Really would NEVER have SAID…

I AM STILL DRINKING…..

And thats the only reason why I am even writing this thing right now…

As much as I would like to digest it believing it to be not much of a consequence, I cannot deny the blatant absence of that someone special in my life. I have been in constant denial with myself about the positive aspects about having one for the past 3 years now. And like my good friend keeps reminding me, as per the lines on my palm, there are only 2 humans of the opposite gender (of any age and thereby in any role) that will influence me in my life- my Mom and my good friend herself! And everything that has happened in the past 3 years seem to corroborate the same. My mom and my good friend since 8 years have been the only humans of the opposite gender who have stayed with me throughout the whole mess that was my B.Tech…

“The sense of touch is, I believe, by far the most intimate aspect of human feeling. It is the sense of touch that has brought me to life on so many occasions. And you were such an integral aspect in all of them. I cannot quite comprehend how I would have turned out if it wasn’t for those frequent outings with you. You might be the one to say I don’t have any hope of finding that someone special. But you are the one who still gives me hope of that someone special….

Dusting off the sparkles, from your clothes, off my car seat is the most memorable part of my outing with you…..”

Like I said, I am still drinking and I had absolutely no intention of saying what I have said in this post. So don’t bother to interpret it in any way…

I have no damn clue what I will have to face for what I have written above….

GOD DAMN IT!

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on May 24, 2008, in Alcohol, Arbit, The things that happen only to ME... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

