750+590=1340

And if you don’t understand what the title means, then nevermind about the rest of the post.

So is it good enough? I don’t f***in’ care! Is it over? You god damn right its over!

After having lived with silent guilt for over a year, I am just happy to have finally righted my wrong. Could I have done better? Maybe, maybe not. But frankly speaking, I am in absolutely no mood to contemplate the ifs and buts anymore. Its over and thats all that matters.

TOEFL is day after tomo. Will get over with that too.

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on October 10, 2008, in Alcohol, The things that happen only to ME... and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I hope I too get similar scores. Not yet booked though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

