C,G,Am,D….I feel Alive!

Ah! It felt like something long gone or forgotten. Damn it! It felt that it was too good to be actually taking place. I felt alive when i played that damn G and then changed it to the C! Thats the guitar chords for “Wish you Were Here” you waste! I was bloody smiling man…u heard that? I was smiling for something I did!

Take that! Well after all I guess life is not as boring as it seems it is….

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on March 20, 2007, in The things that happen only to ME.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

