Waited Too F***ing Long…

 I am listening to some music that I never thought I was even capable of and I am writing this shit as if I were stoned(incidentally I am not). I have just one thing to say:

So many deals with GOD and still no sign of HIM keeping his end.  

I guess its just not going to happen. LIVE WITH IT. Yeah try telling that to me…

God Damn it!

Where is the f***in Scotch when you need it most?

PS: I will be writing about my trip to Manipal in a short while as I plan to go there again this weekend.

About Akshay N R

Civil Engineer by Profession; Dudeist by Religion. Also allergic to mediocrity.

Posted on December 4, 2007, in Alcohol, Arbit, Rant, The things that happen only to ME.... Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

